159 Memorial Dr. Rte 28 Avon, MA 02322 508-584-0577
985 Belmont Street, Rte 123 Brockton, MA 02301 508-584-4500

Customer Testimonials for Avon Auto Brokers

Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 18, 2023,
I bought a vehicle from Avon and I worked with the owner Dana and he was a very responsive person when it came to issues I had with the Vehicle. I’m extremely happy with the service that he provided me. Guy was responding to me on his vacation and he made sure all the parts that I needed for a repair got to me. I had to do the repair by me since I don’t live near Boston and he and I worked out the pricing of my shop and he sent me a check for the repair. No issues with the owner. Im extremely happy I was able to work with a dealership that provides amazing service.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 14, 2023,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 12, 2023,
Alex did a great job helping me. The only thing that has me on my toes is the waiting time for the inspection.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 10, 2023,
My salesman Alex Alexis was fantastic! Everything that was promised was completed as agreed. He was very professional and will definitely recommend future business to him.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 2, 2023,
Alex was a pleasure to work with and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 29, 2023,
I brought a range rover 2019 from Alex Let me tell you this guy is so patient, nice and wont let you do any bad choice. His a honest man once again Thank you for all your help Alex is one of a kind 🙏
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 28, 2023,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 26, 2023,
Those folks know what they aredoig very professional and kind
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 19, 2023,
An overall great experience with Avon Auto brokers. I purchased an Audi Q5, I found it priced well below the market at Avon Auto. Robert and Tom were very professional throughout the process. I traveled some distance to see the vehicle, Robert stayed so I could do a test drive. The vehicle required some maintenance which they took care of prior to handing the car off to me, not every dealer would go above and beyond like that.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 17, 2023,
Great experience!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 9, 2023,
I never been in that car mart before but my fiancé have purchased a vehicle there a few years ago they were very helpful. The gentleman were assist me name is Gary was very helpful with all the information to ask for a supportive with the option that I would be needed purchasing this type of vehicle.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 8, 2023,
Very professional and friendly, pleasure to do business with.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 7, 2023,
Highly recommend!! Gary & Tom were very easy to deal with and kept me informed on the next steps to finalize my purchase.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 5, 2023,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 4, 2023,
Very striaghtforward and honest. I highly recommend.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 3, 2023,
I went to test drive a Porsche Panamera that I had seen posted online. Upon arrival I was greeted by a friendly staff. Robert Resende the sales manager showed me the car and let me take it out for a test drive. The car was perfect, it was everything that I wanted and more. After putting a down payment on the car the owner came in with the car sticker that showed the cars wholesale price $6,000 higher than on the website. After a quick talk with Robert, the owner informed me that he would sell me the car for the price that we had agreed on. All in all I had a great experience at Avon Auto Brokers and would recommend it to anyone looking for a luxury car.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 31, 2023,
Had a great experience with Alex. He gave me the best deal on my trade-in than I originally asked for. Staff is non-aggressive, very easy to get along with, and a great personalities. I love the positive vibe from this place. I am from upstate NY and will definitely come back for my next car!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 29, 2023,
so far so good good customer service and everything speeds up very quickly
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 22, 2023,
Where do I begin From Owner to Sales Rep. The best. My husband and I have purchased multiple cars without seeing in person without test driving pure trust from experience. The Owner has hands on involvement and they assure that the customer is satisfied totally. Satisfaction to the customer and to the company. We drive from CT because customer service is just as important as price and with Avon they do not leave you after they've gotten their money. Thank you Dana, Peter and Jeff....
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 20, 2023,
Avon Auto Brokers provided me a good car buying experience overall. Kevin & Dennis really went all out to get me in the Mercedes I wanted. Both are very passionate about what they do & really looked out for me with my first out of state car buying experience. I can’t wait til the car is finally shipped. Kevin went out of his way to get me to the shuttle bus for my trip back to the airport during rush hour. Besides the car needing a wash & detail when I came to check it out, it was obvious that the Mercedes received great care up to this point. I’m very happy with my purchase so far.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 14, 2023,
Fub, fun, fun! If you get there early, bring food or your "A" game! Lol! They're making money and want you to barter or come correct! Bottom line, solid dealership! Thank you Avon Auto Brokers!!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 13, 2023,
It’s sad to say this but be careful when you go and get your car because they don’t have titles on hand so you’re gonna wait days and days and days and days for your plates and everything else and then they give you the runaround when you called them, don’t do it until they get title in hand don’t ever give you money upfront like I did either because now I’m definitely getting the runaround!!!!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 12, 2023,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 7, 2023,
Nice people, taking time to listen to customer. Especially the guy named Alex: he is so patient, always willing to help. Those people do really know what they are doing!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jun 21, 2023,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jun 21, 2023,
Ask for Alex tell him Biz sent you fat dude with the face tats
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jun 19, 2023,
I was treated with respect and the salesperson was not pushy. I took a test drive and loved it.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jun 16, 2023,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jun 14, 2023,
The sales men here are very patient and willing to go lengths to make a fair deal with there customers. Recommend them for all buyers.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jun 14, 2023,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
★★★★★
427 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html