159 Memorial Dr. Rte 28 Avon, MA 02322 508-584-4500
985 Belmont Street, Rte 123 Brockton, MA 02301 508-584-4500

Customer Testimonials for Avon Auto Brokers

Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 25, 2022,
Peter was very helpful, always available and sorted out some issues we had quickly.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Very professional, answered my question. Kevin was in no rush my wife thought he was great. Well run and organized.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Needed a trunk part fixed for sl550. They got me in the next day and did the repair quickly. Danny the mechanic made extra adjustments and testing to make sure it locked and convertible top opened. Thanks guys!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Thank you to Jeff and Alex for your time and support to make my loan application' s adjustment accordingly. Your help is very appreciated.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
Walking into Avon Auto Brokers is like walking into your home. All staff members are willing to help you find what you need. endless choices of cars and prices in great condition. Ask Peter any question he has the answer for anything you need. Chris will get the job done in a heartbeat. professional and reliable!! Great team!!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Robert and Tom and the team at Avon Auto Brokers went above and beyond to help me in my car purchase. By far the easiest and smoothest deal I’ve done. 10/10 would shop there again and have recommended a few friends there.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
Purchase is not yet complete, but the polite, helpful employees have made purchasing from Avon Auto-brokers go smoothly!! This is saying a ton as my purchase is being made online…..from 942 miles away!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 6, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
Peter and the team @ AAB were the most flexible group I have dealt with. They made my entire experience actually pleasant. Definitely will continue to do business with them in the future.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Evan the salesperson was very nice to work with as was Jason the manager. The process was very easy, and they were very accommodating. Looking forward to picking up our new vehicle.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Awesome vehicles for value prices, ask for Alex to buy your car and Dennis to do paperwork then you’ll be all set
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
My fiancé and I went there to find my dream car and we had the absolute pleasure of working with Dennis. He was so personable and easy to work with. Because of his reputation and relationship with one of his lenders, he was able to get us approved (thank God, coming from someone who doesn’t have much credit!) He was able to get our monthly payment where we wanted it as well. We did not feel any pressure working with Dennis, he was so polite and listened to everything we wanted. We would definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you so much
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Was a fast quick easy experience I found it online drove down from Maine drove home with zero issue definitely recommended
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Good experience with my first purchase for my fleet from Avon Got a Mercedes C-Class 2016 Price was fair at that time and the car was in very good shape and condition just had some minor stuff Although my salesman didn't really deliver the car as he promised But service department was very responsive Gentleman called Chris is taking good care of my vehicle and he sets it a priority still haven't got the job completely done yet but I really appreciate his help and it's always nice see some progress Finance was very easy, literally the lowest interest rate that you will be eligible for ! Would really recommend financing with Denise, he is very honest and professional Management is very responsive as well As soon as they were aware of my situation Got a phone call from the manager Jason And he was very pleasant to deal with And promised me to take good care of me when I am ready for my next purchase Chris was also kind enough to show me the inventory and I got my eyes on one of the car as my second purchase from them As someone who works in the car business, I would give Avon 5 stars Looking forward to do business again !
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
They were amazing! It was such an easy experience. They really worked hard to get me approved. I can’t say enough great things about them!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Calm, easy to work with. Unfortunately, the purchased car took much longer to be serviced before we could get it off the lot, and our salesman did not communicate adequately with us.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
Very friendly and down to earth Sales and Financing representatives. Made a potentially stressful situation much easier than I anticipated.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 13, 2022,
Had a great experience at Avon Auto Brokers and Alex the salesperson that we dealt with, was very professional and detail oriented from the start to end of the purchase process.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 31, 2022,
Talk about a no pressure environment. Walked in after talking to Alex on the phone. Told him what vehicles I wanted to look at. Alex handed me 4 sets of keys and I was off into the lot. No hovering over me as salesman usually do. I was hesitant about my deal but when it came down to it Alex knew the deal was off a few dollars from where I wanted to be. Again no pressure Alex and Dennis made it work. Dont go anywhere else! As for Avon stay the course casual no pressure.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 28, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 27, 2022,
Great, friendly service. Evan was a great salesman and had me out in a few hours.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 27, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
This is my 4th car from Avon Auto very pleased Kevin did a great job so painless and no pressure
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 20, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
Returning customer! Phenomenal place. Ask for Kevin at sales! Hooked me up with my Audi! Also got my first car here years ago, a Mercedes SL500 convertible. Both wicked low miles for used, great prices. Not the pushy annoying types, just laid back and help you find what fits your needs and desires.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 18, 2022,
Every employee at Avon Auto Brokers was a pleasure to work with from our salesman Eavyn to the financing manager. To everyone else we talked to that day thank you. I just want to thank Eavyn for taking time to let us test drive the viechles that my wife liked. She picked out the one she really liked and I'm sure she will be happy with it. Thank you so much.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577 $$$
★★★★★
359 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html