159 Memorial Dr. Rte 28 Avon, MA 02322 508-584-0577
985 Belmont Street, Rte 123 Brockton, MA 02301 508-584-4500

Customer Testimonials for Avon Auto Brokers

Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 19, 2022,
Peter and the team are awesome. Made the whole experience super easy and comfortable.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 17, 2022,
I visited their lot in Avon (they have more than one location), and although the vehicle I went to look at didn't end up being exactly what I wanted, I can tell you that Alex is polite, professional, and a pleasure to speak with. Jason gave me more than fair value for my trade. They are straight shooters. I felt zero pressure from either one of them.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 16, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 9, 2022,
Had an excellent car buying experience at Avon Auto Brokers. Peter and Jeff were fantastic, and made the whole process easy. I'd definitely recommend these guys!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 7, 2022,
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a stress-free experience.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
May 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Apr 30, 2022,
Very nice car selection. Friendly and professional. No haggling.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Apr 28, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Apr 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Apr 21, 2022,
It was a great experience shopping my second car from Avon Auto Brokers.i just want to say thank you to Ron the salesperson i met and the entire staff of Avon.I hope you keep up with the good work.I definitely will recommend friends and family members that needs vehicle.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Apr 19, 2022,
Upgraded my corvette here! Sales rep. Peter Gallagher was great to work with. Very professional, easy to talk with, and No Pressure! Kept checking with me to make sure I was happy with the deal! Excellent, in person, buying experience!!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Apr 1, 2022,
Great place to get a vehicle, the salesmen and manager are laid back, not pushy at all and overall pleasant to work with, also got a great car at a great price, I will be back.
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Mar 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Mar 29, 2022,
Got a beautiful car!! Best dealer!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Mar 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Mar 28, 2022,
Great dealer
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Mar 22, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Mar 3, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Mar 2, 2022,
They made it so easy for me to get my 2016 X5 m sport! Man!!! Probably going to buy my M4 from them next!! & I drove all the way from Worcester
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Mar 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Mar 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Feb 26, 2022,
The process was very simple. Everyone is extremely helpful. Great customer service. Fast and efficient. Very reputable place, my family and I have been purchasing cars here for years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dennis is awesome! Thank you so much!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Feb 21, 2022,
Prompt and Efficient! I called Avon Service and spoke to Chris about the brakes on my car squeaking. He set up a convenient time for me to drop off my vehicle. My car was repaired and I received a phone call within a few hours to let me know my car was all set. I didn't have to go all day without my car. Chris explained the charges listed on my invoice in detail and my brakes are no longer squeaking. I am very pleased with Chris's professionalism and excellent work! I will definitely bring my vehicle back for any repairs that are needed in the future. Thank you so much Chris!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Feb 16, 2022,
Bought a 2013 Charger & couldn't be happier ! Dennis & Peter are great at what they do & work with you to make it happen. Very happy with my whole experience with them!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Feb 16, 2022,
Dennis & Peter are great ! Extremely helpful & Resourceful. Definitely recommend!
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Feb 15, 2022,
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
508-584-0577
Feb 15, 2022,
Pride was very helpful Rob was excellent and Tom made everything smooth for I can leave with the vehicle that same day these guys are awesome
Google Maps
Avon Auto Brokers Avon Auto Brokers
★★★★★
323 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html